BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Georgina England";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:g.england@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Julie Bourne";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j.bourne@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Evan Crosskey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:e.crosskey@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Colin Fyfe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:c.fyfe@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Johnson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:s.johnson@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Hingley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j.hingley@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Guy Bennett";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:g.bennett@hrbs.co.uk ATTENDEE;CN="Jaina Parmar";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Marie Pemberton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m.pemberton@hrbs.co.uk CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220614T082008Z DESCRIPTION:Hinckley & Rugby Building Society for Intermediaries is invitin g mortgage intermediaries to join a live online event\, where brokers can discuss their clients’ cases which fall outside of the standard criteria with the Society’s Mortgage Referral’s Committee (MRC). \n\n \n\nThe MRC Drop-in will take place from 1.30-2.30pm on 23rd June and will be an o pportunity for brokers to discuss their cases directly with the Society’ s mortgage decision makers\, including Chief Executive\, Colin Fyfe\, Head of Underwriting Sarah Johnson and members of the Business Development tea m. It will also give brokers the chance to witness the decision-making pro cess first-hand and ask questions along the way. \n\n \n\nThe Society’s MRC consists of a panel of mortgage experts who meet every weekday to disc uss unique cases referred by the Business Development team. The panel uses a manual lending approach to carefully consider each case to reach a deci sion. \n\n\n\n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \nMicrosoft Teams meeting \nJoin on your computer o r mobile app \nClick here to join the meeting \nL earn more | Meeting options \n_________________________________________________________ _______________________ \n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20220623T143000 DTSTAMP:20220412T093925Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20220623T133000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220614T082008Z ORGANIZER;CN="Georgina England":mailto:g.england@hrbs.co.uk PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Hinckley & Rugby Mortgage Referrals Committee Drop In Clinic for In termediaries TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000FE74C219514ED801000000000000000 0100000000F330A483A5A4C4EB8EC0FC7CC219D14 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n
\n

Hinckley &a mp\; Rugby Building Society for Intermediaries is inviting mortgage interm ediaries to join a live online event\, where brokers can discuss their\n c lients’ cases which fall outside of the standard criteria \;with the Society’s Mortgage Referral’s Committee (MRC). \;

\n

 \;

\n

The MRC Drop-in will take place from 1.30-2.30pm \ ;on 23rd June \;and will be an opport unity for brokers to discuss\n their cases directly with the Society’s m ortgage decision makers\, including Chief Executive\, Colin Fyfe\, Head of Underwriting Sarah Johnson and members of the Business Development team. It will also give brokers the chance to witness the decision-making proces s\n first-hand and ask questions along the way. \;

\n

 \;

\n

The Society’s MRC consists of a panel of mortgage experts who m eet every weekday to discuss unique cases referred by the Business Develop ment team.\n The panel uses a manual lending approach to carefully conside r each case to reach a decision.\n

\n
\n

\n
\n
\n
____________________________ ____________________________________________________\n
\n
\n
Microsoft Teams meeting\n
\n
\n
Join on your computer or mobile app\n
\nClick\n here to join the meeting
\n\n
\n
\ n
\n
\n
\n
_________________________________________________________________ _______________\n
\n
\n\n\n X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:TENTATIVE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220412T093925Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR